Akademik Kadro

Akademik Kadro

 

Prof. Fatma Ayfer TANRIVERDİ

Tel: +90 312 202 24 66
fatmat@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Salih AKKAŞ

Tel: +90 312 202 21 95
sakkas@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. M. Cihat CAN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 90
mcihat@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Şeyda ÇİLDEN

Tel: +90 312 202 24 69
cilden@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Selmin TUFAN

Tel: +90 312 202 24 74
selmin@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Nezihe ŞENTÜRK

Tel: +90 312 202 24 62
nezihe@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Ülkü ÖZGÜR

Tel: +90 312 202 21 92
uozgur@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Yılmaz ŞENDURUR

Tel: +90 312 202 24 63
sendurur@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Nuray ÖZEN

Tel: +90 312 202 24 72
nozen@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Sadık ÖZÇELİK

Tel: +90 312 202 24 61
scelik@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Mehlika DÜNDAR

Tel: +90 312 202 21 85
mehlika@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. Aytekin ALBUZ

Tel: +90 312 202 21 79
aytekina@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. İsmet DOĞAN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 87
idogan@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. Neşe CAN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 91
nesecan@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Belir TECİMER

Tel: +90 312 202
belir@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Enver TUFAN

Tel: +90 312 202 24 65
etufan@gazi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Ferda ÖZTÜRK

Tel: +90 312 202 21 81
ferdaoz@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Türker EROĞLU

Tel: +90 312 202 24 84

Doç. Erdal TUĞCULAR

Tel: +90 312 202 21 93
tugcular@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Şebnem ORHAN

Tel: +90 312 202
sebnem@gazi.edu.tr

 

Doç.Dr. Mehmet EFE

Tel: +90 312 202 24 86
efe@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Doç. Dr. Barış KARAELMA

Tel: +90 312 202 24 67
karaelma@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

 

Doç. Dr. Günay AKGÜN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 80
gunaya@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Gamze Elif TANINMIŞ

Tel: +90 312 202 21 89
gamzeb@gazi.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Naciye HARDALAÇ

hnaciye@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Selçuk BİLGİN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 91
sbilgin@gazi.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mehmet AKPINAR

Tel: +90 312 202 21 86
makpinar@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Salih AYDOĞAN

Tel: +90 312 202 21 96
saydogan@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Şehnaz ERTEM

Tel: +90 312 202 21 73
sehnaz@gazi.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Murat KARABULUT

Tel: +90 312 202 24 97
karabulut@gazi.edu.tr

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Asena IŞIK

Tel: +90 312 202 21 77
asena@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Birsen JELEN

birsencelik@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Özge ÇONGUR YEŞİLKAYA

ozge.conguryesilkaya@gazi.edu.tr

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Itır ESKİOĞLU

itireskioglu1@gmail.com

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. İlknur ÖZAL GÖNCÜ

igoncu@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Okt. Dr. Dilek ÖZÇELİK HERDEM

dherdem@gazi.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Dr. Fatih BİNGÖL
Tel: +90 312 202 24 88
fatihbingol@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Arş. Gör. Dr. Gülşah SEVER

gsever@gazi.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Sinem ARICI

sinem.arici@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Arş. Gör. Bilgehan SONSEL

bilgehansonsel@gazi.edu.tr

 

 

Arş. Gör. Çağla SERİN ÖZPARLAK

caglaserin_88@hotmail.com

 

 

Arş .Gör. Ümit KOÇ

umitkoc@gmail.com

 

Arş. Gör. Ali BİLİCİ

ali-bilici@hotmail.com

 

Arş. Gör. Güneş GÜRSOY

gnsgrsy@gmail.com

 

Arş. Gör. Ceren DOĞAN

ceren-cakil@hotmail.com

 

Arş.Gör. Derya AYDIN ERDEM

deryaerdem@gazi.edu.tr   

Arş .Gör. Sevilay KALAY MEYDAN

sevilaykalay@hotmail.com

Arş .Gör. Çiğdem DÖNMEZ KIRLANGIÇ

donmezc@gmail.com

Arş .Gör. Burcu KALKANOĞLU

burcu.kalkanoglu@yahoo.com

Arş. Gör. Fırat TAŞ

firat_vyl@hotmail.com

Arş. Gör. Gamze KARANİS

gmzkrns@gmail.com

Arş. Gör. Bilge PİRLİBEYLİOĞLU

bilgepirlibeylioglu@gaziedu.tr

     

Arş. Gör. Zeynep KARAÇOBAN

zeynepkaracoban@gazi.edu.tr

Arş. Gör. Özge Pehlivan